School Advisory Committee

School Advisory Committee (SAC) advises Command on Policies related to the Kwajalein School System. 

The SAC Mtgs for 2022-23:

October 19 @ 6:00 pm

Meetings are open to the public and are held in the Coconut Room at George Seitz Elementary School.

Past SAC Mtgs for 2022-23:

Sept 21 @ 6:00 pm

2022-2023 School Advisory Committee

Mary Aboud, USAG-KA Representative/Chair
mary.e.aboud.civ@army.mil

Gabe Nickell, RTS Co-Chair
gabriel.l.nickell.civ@mail.mil

Oscar Olivares, Base Ops Contractor Representative (Vectrus)
oscar.olivares@vectrus.com

Kelly Villegas, Security Contractor (Chenega)
kellyv48@hotmail.com

Mara Wentworth, MIT Representative
marabacon@gmail.com

Dustin Waite, Mission Contractor Representative (RGNext)
dustin.a.waite.ctr@army.mil

Eric Corder, Ri-Katak Family Representative
eric.corder@gmail.com

Mike Howe, Army Corp of Engineers Representative
michael.d.howe@usace.army.mil

Veronica Moos, Network Contractor Representative (TribalCo)
veronica.moos.ctr@mail.mil

Shawna Pugsley, PTO Representative
spugsley88@gmail.com

Cherish Corder, Kwajalein Schools Student Government Representative
corderc@kwajalein-school.com

Mallory Masciarelli , Kwajalein Schools Teacher Representative
masciarellim@kwajalein-school.com

Paul Uhren, Kwajalein School System Superintendent
uhrenp@kwajalein-school.com

Nicole MacTavish, USAG-KA Education Specialist Representative
nicole.l.mactavish.civ@mail.mil

Meeting Minutes