School Advisory Committee

School Advisory Committee (SAC) advises Command on Policies related to the Kwajalein School System. 

The SAC Mtgs for 2022-23:

October 19 @ 6:00 pm

Meetings are open to the public and are held in the Coconut Room at George Seitz Elementary School.

Past SAC Mtgs for 2022-23:

Sept 21 @ 6:00 pm

2022-2023 School Advisory Committee

Mary Aboud, USAG-KA Representative/Chair

Gabe Nickell, RTS Co-Chair

Oscar Olivares, Base Ops Contractor Representative (Vectrus)

Kelly Villegas, Security Contractor (Chenega)

Mara Wentworth, MIT Representative

Dustin Waite, Mission Contractor Representative (RGNext)

Eric Corder, Ri-Katak Family Representative

Mike Howe, Army Corp of Engineers Representative

Veronica Moos, Network Contractor Representative (TribalCo)

Shawna Pugsley, PTO Representative

Cherish Corder, Kwajalein Schools Student Government Representative

Mallory Masciarelli , Kwajalein Schools Teacher Representative

Paul Uhren, Kwajalein School System Superintendent

Nicole MacTavish, USAG-KA Education Specialist Representative

Meeting Minutes